God Bless, Claire Nipper

Some good news! (Finally…)

I’m getting slightly better at this whole thing. We were working on recreating a logo in Illustrator and it only took me four hours instead of eight! And it wasn’t absurdly stressful. It was still a bit  stressful but definitely not as stressful as past assignments.

I think most of the credit for that can be given to my friend and Vis Comm major, Claire Nipper, who helped me figure out some of the issues I was having on Illustrator.

God bless, Claire Nipper, you came through in the clutch..

 

 

Leave a Reply

